Wonderfully Quirky Thoughts

School’s Out!

Whoo, boy!  Things have been hectic around here.  Between a camping trip and the end of school, I haven’t had a chance to blog as much as I’d like.

There are wonderful things coming up!  Be on the look out for monster cookies, homemade granola, and (fingers crossed) meatloaf.  I’m also hoping to share with you some snippets from our camping trip!  Craft lovers, check back for a post on my mom’s quilts.  I can’t wait!

In the meantime, I hope you are enjoying a smooth transition of routines from spring into summer.  Whatever your summer brings, I’m sending out happy thoughts for some rest and summer fun!

img_4949
And now, summer…

 

Leave a Comment

